A RIDDLE

 

You are driving in a car at a constant speed.  On your left side is a drop off (The ground is 18-20 inches below the level you are traveling on), and on your right side is a fire engine traveling at the same speed as you. In front of you is a galloping horse which is the same size as your car and you cannot overtake it.  Behind you is another galloping horse.  Both horses are also traveling at the same speed as you. What must you do to safely get out of this highly dangerous situation?

For the answer click and drag your mouse from star to star.
* Get your drunk ass off the merry-go-round. *

6 thoughts on “A RIDDLE

  1. That would work too Julie ๐Ÿ™‚
    especially pitting the hosedraggers, cause “Everybody Loves The Damned Firefighters”

  2. I would have jumped and rolled down the embankment. But getting off the ride sounds a tad bit safer. Was it YOU that got me all drunk to begin with, E? Sheeesh! Don’t you know strange things happen when I’ve been drinking! ;O)

  3. Ya know as many times as people have sent that damn thing to me, I almost said, “Get off the ferris wheel….” Sigh.

  4. See, I sometimes read your blog through bloglines and Nada was happening so I racked my brain trying to figure this out since I am sooooo smart — then decided to go to the source and now am racking my brain about how stupid I am ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

