AN ARTIST TRIBUTE

5 thoughts on “AN ARTIST TRIBUTE

  1. I couldn’t see the picture…but I wanted to tell you to go over and check out my last post for today…I passed on a blogging award…just cause I think your blog rocks! Copy and paste it onto your blog, feel free to share the love!
    Dixiechick

  2. Dixie-Thanks so much, Your my first blog award (Im no longer a blog award virgin LOL) You Rock Bigtime

    Katey- I loved the video, it was awesome. I havent seen anything else he has done but now that I know who he is Im gonna google and find out more. Thanks

  3. I finally was able to pull up the video…all I can say is AWESOME!!!!
    I was totally blown away! My kids and husband watched it with me….it brought tears to our eyes. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

