YOUR PARTNER MAY BE A NASCAR FAN IF…

8) ATTEMPTS TO THANK “ALL OF HIS SPONSERS” WHEN CLEARING CALLS OVER THE POLICE RADIO

8) REFERS TO THE MOTOR POOL AS PITT LANE

8) LOOKS FOR “DRAFTING PARTNERS” DURING HIGH SPEED PERSUITS

8) CONTINUALLY ASKS THE FLEET MECHANIC FOR A “WEDGE ADJUSTMENT” BECAUSE HE FEELS THE CRUISER NEEDS MORE GRIP

8) DOES BURNOUTS AFTER ALL SUCCESFUL PURSUITS

8) IS CONSTANTLY BEING REPRIMANDED FOR PUTTING UNAUTHORIZED DECALS ON THE PATROL CAR

8) KEEPS TRYING TO SWAP OUT THE BLUE LIGHTBAR FOR AN ORANGE ONE SO THE PATROL CAR LOOKS MORE LIKE A PACECAR

8) HAS GIVEN OUT A MOTOR VEHICLE “WARNING” BECAUSE THE GUY WAS “A TONY STEWART FAN”

8) HAS MADE AN ARREST BECAUSE THE GUY WAS “A JEFF GORDON FAN”

8) ENDS THE SHIFT BY TAKING A “COOL DOWN LAP” AROUND THE CITY BEFORE CLOCKING OUT.

8) KEEPS RIPPING OUT THE PASSENGER SEAT TO MAKE THE PATROL CAR LOOK MORE LIKE A TRUE NASCAR RIDE…….

9 thoughts on “YOUR PARTNER MAY BE A NASCAR FAN IF…

  1. Reggie, I suppose a Harvick fan has a 50/50 shot at not getting a ticket. He and Tony are friends, but damn girl if Harvick keeps wrecking Tony before Tony can get to victory lane this year. I’m just sayin……..
    LOL

  2. Yeah, I’ll have to give him a talking to. ha ha ha I do love Tony though with all his background in dirt racing. I think I told ya about his book…it rocks!!!!! It’s all about how he got his start and his personality and how he sees things. After I read it I had so much more respect for him. He would have been my driver if my sister wouldn’t have picked him 1st. Maybe its time to change huh? Oh yeah I also have his “Smoke” dvd too its sweeeeeet.

  3. Reggie,
    One of my friends husband is a Harvick fan (shes a Stewart fan) and I love ragging on him. I like Harvick he has a very similar attitude as Stewy, and (he Harvick’s, got a hot, gearhead wife)

    Yes it’s time to come over to the dark side and throw your support behind Tony, youll be glad ya did LOL

  4. I think I’ll keep Harvick just to be able to pick on ya!!!! We can be fun rivals each week. The name of Tony’s book is “True speed” Read it its cool and you’ll be glade you did.

  5. Reggie,
    It will be fun reminding ya how far back in the field Harvick ends the races in LOL
    I will have to check out that book. Have you ever heard his Sirius radio show? its a riot!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

